Meet your Board of Directors

     Martin Sykora


Bob Pennefather

           Director of Education

 Varinder Sembhi

Past President and Treasurer

                     Jen Ford

Director of Communications

Sathya Ramamoorthy

Director of Membership


Director of Content Curator

Profile photo of Sapna Jain

Program Director

Director of Marketing

Director of Professional Development

(c) 2020. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software